Căpraru Alina
Specialist Piese Schimb si Accesorii
Tel: +40 755 059 917
alina.capraru@popeci.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Trucks Parts
Gogoasa Mihai
Consultant Vânzări Autoutilitare
Tel: +40 251 410 088
mihai.gogoasa@popeci.ro
Contact Person for: 11_15
Eugen Oprea
Consultant Vânzări Autoutilitare
Tel: +40 251 410 088
eugen.oprea@popeci.ro
Contact Person for: 11_15
Ciontu Adrian
Consilier Service Tinichigerie și Vopsitorie
Tel: +40 251 410 088
adrian.ciontu@popeci.ro
Contact Person for: 11_20, Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service
Ioana Ciprian
Consilier Service Autoturisme
Tel: +40 251 410 088
ciprian.ioana@popeci.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Boboc Dan
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme
Tel: +40 251 410 088
dan.boboc@popeci.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Dan Iordache
Director Servicii Post-Vânzare
Tel: +40 251 410 088
dan.iordache@popeci.ro
Contact Person for: 11_20, Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service
Stefan Pinisoara
Director Vânzâri
Tel: +40 251 410 088
stefan.pinisoara@popeci.ro
Contact Person for: 11_17, Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Passenger Cars Used Vehicles, Trucks Used Vehicles
Sandi Robert
Consilier Service Autoutilitare
Tel: +40 251 410 088
robert.sandi@popeci.ro
Contact Person for: 11_20, Trucks Service
Bărbulescu Romeo
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme
Tel: +40 251 410 088
romeo.barbulescu@popeci.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles